MINUTES: June 24, 2021

June 24, 2021



A. Call to Order

Chairman Edward Deleon Guerrero called the meeting to order at 10:04 am on Thursday, June 24, 2021 at the Commission's 2nd Floor Main Conference Room at the Springs Plaza in Gualo Rai, Saipan. The meeting was also on video conference.

B. Roll Call

Commissioners present at the meeting were: Edward Deleon Guerrero (Chairman), Rafael Demapan (Vice Chairman), Ramon Dela Cruz (Secretary), Mariano Taitano (Treasurer) and Diego Songao (Public Affairs).

C. Adoption of Agenda

Commissioner Dela Cruz made a motion to adopt the agenda, seconded by Commissioner Taitano. The motion was put to a vote and unanimously approved.

D. Adoption of Minutes: May 27, 2021

Commissioner Taitano made a motion to adopt the minutes of the May 27, 2021 meeting, seconded by Vice Chairman Demapan.